Introduction to Technology

Every Thursday at 3:00 p.m. there will be a staff member on hand to answer general technology questions. You may also call us at 740-385-2348 and schedule a one-on-one consultation.
 

Events & Programs: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 5 times except Thu May 25 2017.
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 3:00pm

Harry Guda Health Talks

Join Harry Guda (a.k.a. Mr. Turtle), Medical Doctor retired, every Monday, at the library, for an informal discussion hour. He will cover health problems, alternative therapy, and preventative ideas.
Topics will include:
Pre-Diabetes
Metabolic Syndrome
Depression
Mental Health

Events & Programs: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 5 times except Mon Apr 10 2017.
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 2:00pm

Pages