Board of Trustees

The library is governed by a Board of Trustees which consists of seven members, three appointed by the Judge(s) of the court of common pleas for Hocking County and four appointed by the Hocking County Commissioners, for a term of seven years.  Monthly board meetings are typically the second Monday at 5:30 PM in Conference Room A or via Zoom during the 2020 COVID Pandemic.  Please see the events calendar for specific dates,  time and location.

Office Name Term Expires
President Dutch Junge Sep. 2020
Vice President Bruce Bowens Sep. 2021
Secretary Mary Jeanne Goss Sep. 2025
  Roy Bontrager Sep. 2020
  Larry Meadows Sep. 2026
  Christy Pickell Sep. 2022
  [1 seat vacant] Sep. 2023


Source URL: