Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the third Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 2:00pm